Thread subject: Motherwell Pool League :: IM 6 draw

Posted by Angus on 25 October 2017 17:57
#20

The rules of the IM are 'No', however it did happen once before in the past a few years ago... Think it was deek 5 - 6 eck to qualify and eck won then he realised (on the same night) he couldn't make the finals. On that occasion I allowed the result to be reversed as it was a genuine mistake.
Now I'm not saying what I did was right for the rules of IM but I allowed it on that occasion.
I also extend deadline dates to accommodate people, I shouldn't allow it, but I come and go. You know me Colin, I always try to help people out when I can.

Edited by Angus on 25 October 2017 17:58